Introduction

Hello, I’m George and that’s all you need to know about my personal information. I am very nearly 17 and I am a smoker struggling with AS levels like most kids my age. This blog is not all about smoking – I just needed something that catches attention. This blog is G rated because I do not feel smoking is a subject that children should be hidden away from like a taboo (sorry to disappoint you middle class snobs).

I will use this blog to express my views and my feelings and my lifestyle. Some you will love, some you will hate, all is true.

I look forward to writing my first proper post but Eastenders is on now so I’m going to watch that.

Leave a Reply

