About My Absence

Right, so as you are probably aware I haven’t posted in a few weeks.

I haven’t forgotten about you, I have just been doing so much work. I can’t seem to express the amount of stress I am from A levels it’s an absolute joke. I really want to blog on here so I am going to do it whenever I get the chance.

The problem is I find it hard to get into certain habits, which is silly with me being a smoker who cannot get out of the habit I am currently in!

Speaking of that, I have decided to give quitting a go. I turn 17 in just under 2 weeks and I am going to learn to drive so I need to save money to pay for my insurance, and that’s where I got the idea from. I have ordered a new electronic cigarette which should arrive during next week and I’ll order some eliquids tomorrow. I have to admit, I do feel a bit silly using them but according to some BBC stats, 2 million people in the UK are using them so at least I won’t stick out like a sore thumb.

Catch you when I’ve got something interesting going on!

Leave a Reply

