The One I Like

Things are starting to get awkward at college I feel. I am getting paranoid that the one I said I liked is starting to clock on I like him, let’s call him M.

I don’t know how he could know, I mean there is nothing obvious to suggest I like him. I am just in a few of his lessons. The more I think about him, the more I fall for him.

I had to sit next to him in law today and I got nervous because he spoke to me a few times. I struggled to look him in the eye so I think that’s where I get the paranoia from because he may have found out in my body language.

I ain’t going to say anything though. He’s quite popular so things wouldn’t go well if he knew because he’d probably tell everyone and that would be really embarrassing for me. I just have to try and get him off my mind and focus on my A levels because I spend a lot of the time in lesson thinking about him.

Leave a Reply

